pattons6

By pattons6

Drawers are for playing in mummy!

I have been having good fun today. I have been in a very playful mood. I emptied the drawers in the hall and sat in the drawer myself. Mummy was outside sweeping the tiles and I opened the letterbox from the inside then peaked through to see mummy.

I have been doing lots of dancing and singing in to my dancing bear microphone. I have a new trick to play while waiting for daddy to run my bath. I throw my shoes down the stairs. Today I managed 6 before he noticed, well I say he noticed, it was mummy who told him.

I got to go see my pal Ruaridh tonight. It's his sisters birthday tomorrow. So we took Niamh's presents down to her house. I had such a good time playing with all their toys. I even gave everyone a kiss before I left.

Daddy is off golfing tomorrow so its just going to be mummy and me. Oh I wonder what we will get up to? Well, better go, got to go play with the fairies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.