pattons6

By pattons6

Still not well

Oh what a day..... It started well with me getting my porridge then it all went wrong. My sister had a very bad nose bleed and ended up going to sick kids hospital. It was going on for so long, so she has some magic cream that will help. I was dropped off at my childminders so I missed it all. That meant that mummy and daddy had the day off! Of course I wanted done attention so kept in playing peek a boo with my sister and gave her a hug when she was crying. She okay now though so that's the main thing.

Lots of playing and tidying has been done today. Mummy kept hiding my toys on my toy box so I kept bringing them back out. My cough is annoying me but I now cover my mouth like mummy has taught me.

Early bed tonight as everyone very tired. After the excitement this morning I'm hoping for a long lie. Oh my big brother doing very good at school and has has 3 positive referrals from school. Think that's like my stickers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.