LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Party!

All alone in the house again, and as it is the first day of Jen's 'SOber for October' bid I thought I would sneak in a bottle of win whilst no-one was looking. Between the normal project bullshit at work and a print deadline on Monday I didn't have much time to fit it in but it was a challenge I was willing to accept.

A cokin P series adapter ring came form ebay today. I have wanted to use filters with my new lenses for a while but without a proper adapter I just have to fall back to the universal holder which has light leak issues. I didn't bother ordering one for the wide angle as the lens diameter s 82mm and I think that the holder would be visible, especially at 10mm. Time to look at Z series filters then, or screw on ND and IR filters.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.