LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Trinket

Buying Trollbeads is a nightmare if there is no-one in the shop who knows about them. Today was such a day...

Then there were murmurs at work about working the weekend. The project I am on has slipped yet again and whilst technically due Friday anything done over the weekend will make the cut.

Except this weekend is the weekend I have a magazine to layout fr Monday morning.

And then it turned out that Jen's Mum is staying but no-one needs to consult me about these arrangements it seems.

It was all very frought for a while but pormises were made and things were worked out. Jen and her Mum had to go out for dinner without me though so I could get the front cover doen as that needs to be in tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.