Parsley

My chat with HR was pretty productive today - we have a plan for next week and we'll just have to see where it takes us.

One way or another, something has to give.

Gina was out for some drinks tonight, and it's my usual band night, so we made the most of live-in Esme (who wanted a night in!) and both went out. One of these days we'll make it out together again ... I'm sure that's something that we used to do!

Anyway, this week we met again as a band without a rehearsal - this week's plan was to formulate a constitution as a band so that we can get a distribution deal and get our songs up on iTunes and soforth. Nick and I ended up staying way too late in the Wesley Anne (great pub, by the way), and I was limited to taking an emergency shot of the table parsley at around 5 minutes to midnight.

So that's what you get.

Productive chat with all members, and I must say that that four pines pale ale is very quaffable!

Gina and I are off to see the tax man tomorrow (yuck).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.