twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

Office day; in on time despite my best efforts to stop and enjoy the morning - cool, bright, fresh. Was great.

Loads of pointless calls in between my attempts to clear everything down.

And despair at events across town. Still not bottomed out, yet.

Lunchtime and I went out to scout at Shrubhill / tram sheds. Hoping to get in tomorrow wiv da MPK. Gates locked. Had a good scout round, but thinking it'll be difficult to stroll on in. We'll see.

Ended up further down Leith Walk at the old railway bridge for Cigs tags. Succeeded before riding back to work. Sunshine / fresh air / distance from work = happy boy.

Back to work and I succeeded in my aim to clear everything down. Ready for next week.

Then usual Thursday round of the guys whilst watching the sun set over the scrapyard. Stellar moments.....

******I've seen people take on my Cigs alter ego subject matter; so I've had a go at my version of #leithwalkshops, normally the domain of ArcLight+ ***

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.