The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Pinch punch first of the

Month!

Gutted as Steve totally got me on the pinch punch first of the month this morning.

I was up a little bit later as I had to drive down to the south coast for a store visit today to see how the new system was getting on. I made Steve a nice cuppa and drove him to the station and am very annoyed I didn't just wake him to pinch punch him!!!

Traffic to and from the store was horrendous but it was a reasonably fruitful day.

I rushed into town this evening for a quarterly charity pub quiz (I love these quizzes!!!) and had a bit too much wine. The fact that I only had toast and wine gums to eat that day really did not help and so I may have been a tad tipsy.

Late night unfortunately so blipped part of my journey home. I cannot believe it is October already - this year is flying by!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.