The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Your Number is Up

My T-Shirt and number for the palace to palace arrived yesterday but this is the first chance I have had to open it.

I am so not ready for this on Sunday! I am not at the peak of physical fitness at the minute to saying I am nervous about this ride on Sunday is an understatement!

Today was a wee bit slow starting with a wee delicate head from drinking on a school night. I also have been losing track of the time and days due to the weird hours I've kept/ worked this week. There was almost a moment at 7pm this evening when it looked like there may need to be a repetition of the 330am start for someone in the team, if not me - luckily the crisis was averted. Good thing as I am absolutely nackered this week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.