Oor Parliament

In the Autumn sunshine again today too. There was a wee breeze, but a pleasant walk none the same. The breeze did make my conversation with Mr R a tad difficult at points as the wind blew over the mic on the phone but we managed.

Guitar lesson tonight. Lord knows the last time I was at a lesson or picked up the guitar. My teacher and my best guess on the lesson was three months...

It could have been worse. I actually must be getting a bit better at this as some pieces came back to me pretty quickly:-)

Home and Es was watching the BBC documentary aired last night on the Referendum campaign so I watched the rest with her.

In other news it looks like Mr R and I have a table booked for dinner out tomorrow night and cinema tickets...not sure the last time Mr R and I went to the cinema alone. This is pretty sad but it could quite easily be a decade or more:-/ We really do need to get out more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.