For the Rower # 3

Here she is; Rani, Queen of the Jungle I laughingly call a garden.

She loves it when Ernie isn't here - he chases her, and she's terrified of him, which is funny really because she gets on so well with Mishka. Although that might be Mishy's nature, as much as anything else.

I am not a well woman. I've caught a dreadful cold off some ignorant, uncaring person who sat behind me on the way home from USA. He was coughing and spluttering the whole time, and it seems he didn't even cover his mouth with his hand. So rude. If you do have to travel with a cold (and yes, I have done that myself from time to time,) at least you can take as many precautions as possible, so that the other 500 odd people on the plane don't catch the same bug. Sorry - end of tirade.

Glorious day today - it was a pleasure to be outside for a while.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.