Out of Steam!

Well, what a day, it has been absolutely crazy, and so much to do.... I have not had one quiet moment to get on with what I normally do.

I've run out of steam and an lost for words after what has happened this week at work.....

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month and today I have joined the challenge run by SweetArt this year.

I have forgotten what these flowers are called, but they are a lovely deep pink :)

Please click and raise awareness for Breast Cancer on this link



Another evening of chilling and an early night again (the toothache is still there but nowhere near as bad as last night, thank you for all your lovely comments)... The Friday curry is cooking and I've got my feet up on the sofa, probably watching a dvd later :)

Thank goodness for weekends!

Holiday countdown : 7 sleeps :)

Happy Friday folks :)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.