Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Not that I'm lurking behind trees!!!

Had a quick trip to Saltaire today to pop in on a colleague and to take Jess to drop her car off - the heating fan thingamajig wasn't working - bless her - more money than she wanted to pay - isn't it always the case :( Taking Florence (my car) in on Wednesday as her left front break sounds like an aeroplane taking off right now - ohhhh :(
Anyway, parked up - "Mum hurry up" (she had the day off - as the school where she works was closed for Eid) "I want to get back for my breakfast…. " Bear with me Jess - look at those trees!!!!!
And just at the right time a nice young joiner strolls past with a cuppa in is hand - well it was tea break time!
Off to Chatsworth House tomorrow evening as they're lighting up the house with hundreds of candles and pretty lights in the garden - can't wait!
Happy weekend everyone - the winds are a changing out there!!!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.