Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Jigging at Chatsworth :)

This isn't me! Though I did dance a bit myself! A truly magical time at Chatsworth this evening - WOW - just stunning! We arrived in time to watch the sun set - then had the tastiest ploughman's lunch (at tea time I know!) washed down with Chatsworth Ale. There wasn't the slightest breeze, the moon was bright and the stars were twinkly and how gorgeous did the house look inside, lit up with hundreds and hundreds of candles (battery ones - elf and safety!) and the gardens outside were just magically lit up - accompanied by floating candles on the water, enchanting music and moving readings. I've a few more pics on my blipfolio but so many pics to look through. I just happened to turn round and catch this lady jigging - rather liked her and it sums up how everyone felt wandering round.
Suffice to say however - I need to practice my night time photography - but what a fun way to do it!
Apologies for lack of comments - I'll catch up! :) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.