Traumatised

Well as you know I had a lovely day yesterday. Two good walks, swimming, rabbit watching and a delicious tea with some left over chicken from Emma's sandwich. Then it all went wrong. Firstly I was groomed before my late night wee, well I coped with that change to my routine as I am quite a versatile little collie. But then... the most dreadful thing happened, Jack took me out for a wee with a LEAD THAT DIDN'T MATCH MY COLLAR! !!
I was so so ashamed, Ann never ever takes me out uncoordinated. I was mortified. I tried to explain to Alfie the embarrassment I was suffering, but he did nt listen, boys just don't understand. I was so relieved we did nt see anyone whilst we were out. I'm going to make sure Emma dresses me in future, because as a teenage girl she understands the importance of being well dressed.
I hope Ann is having a nice time......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.