Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Ella has conjunctivitis so we missed her at the library today. It was so busy there though. I'm sure there's been a baby boom in the last six months!

Minnie and I took a picnic at the park, we were soon surrounded by a wedding party taking photos and make a sharp exit

In the evening we went to the pub with friends to discuss next years holiday. I've thrown my hat in the ring for Ibiza, I really fancy it. But we will see

Six steps by Minnie today.......she's so nearly there!

She's had a personality transplant with these teeth coming through - still sleeping through the night which is ace but so clingy, it's draining. She's never been whingey but she has the last few days. But the grumps are interspersed with our sunny Minnie being a delight. It can't be nice for her, pesky teeth

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.