Who would you be?

If you were animal rather than human?

This is me. Makes up a little for yesterday's lame effort.

An excuse to play with my new purchase, Photoshop Elements 13. Before my PC died some weeks back, I had Photoshop Creative Suite 5 but that was lost with the hard disk. Since then, I've been using trial versions of various products but I've exhausted that luxury and settled on Photoshop Elements 13 as the best compromise between affordability and features. I haven't had a chance to push it yet, but it certainly had all the tools I needed for this picture so it's looking promising.

This means that I also have an unwanted copy of Photoshop Elements 5; my first foray into the world of photo manipulation. So, if anyone out there who is a regular to my journal wants a free copy of Photoshop Elements 5 (boxed with licence key) and a Photoshop Elements 5 (The Missing Manual) book, email me at bob_humphrey@rocketmail.com and I will post them both to you on Monday free of charge. First come first served, and please let me know who you are on blip as this offer is only available to regulars to my journal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.