Three Sizes

15.4C with rain all morning, clearing though the afternoon. Zephyr.

After a night of heavy rain there was a lot of standing water around this morning. The rain continued to fall, so although Maeve the Deerhound and I did go through to Arbroath as we have been doing on a Saturday morning we didn't get our walk round the harbour.

After lunch and watching the highlights of the F1 qualifying for tomorrow's Japanese Grand Prix on telly I noticed that the rain was off. I decided that we would have our wander round the harbour so we got in my car and went back through to Arbroath. We arrived just as the sun was beginning to make an appearance. In the inner basin I liked this row of three sizes of boat.

I also noticed that Silver Cat, one of the boats from Westhaven, was in the inner basin today in the corner where boats often have work done.

It has since become quite sunny.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.