I Need to Make a Will

It has been a funny old day and I've been in a funny old mood. I had a swim this morning and then we had a birthday breakfast for Margaret. I couldn't stay too long though as I was working today. I should have been there all day but it was very quiet and Pat asked if I wanted to go home early...I was in a funny old mood so I said yes. Chrissie called round for some techie advice (if my brother reads that last sentence he will laugh his socks off...me giving tech help!!!! ha ha ha)...well, laugh bro, laugh because I did!!

We then nipped to Bents for a cuppa and something naughty to eat before heading round to see Sian. Her daughter, yeneewS, joined blip yesterday and wanted a some help with a pic. Actually, she didn't really need much help...more my tripod. Her sister was the willing, ha ha ha, model who had to play the piano, violin and clarinet for some shots. I managed to grab a quick blip too...thanks Charlotte.

Anyway, like I said I'm in a funny old mood and need to get sorted for tomorrow. I woke up last night thinking I should really have a will so I'm going write a letter tonight.....just in case I don't survive surgery tomorrow. So, who shall I leave my camera and lenses to?? Only Team Canon need apply :)

Poor Chrissie was fed up of me sighing today...sorry Chrissie, but like I said, I am in a funny old mood.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.