The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Herb Garden.....

Mrs BM and I drove into Stourport today for some shopping, Mrs BM managed to walk around with her crutches and without the wheel chair, but it took a lot out of her. We then went to the second shop and she insisted to walk around this one too, this really took it out of her and when we got back to the caravan she went straight to bed for a good long rest.

I went and had a chat with the rest of the crew and had a few drinks while Sandra and I talked over next years agenda for the 12 or so rallies we intend to do, we even booked a couple while we were there.

I then went hunting for a blip, I found this herb garden and others like it around the site, they all had little notice saying "Take a little of what you want leave the rest for others", I thought that was a really nice thing. I took a little Rosemary and Tarragon, just a couple of sprigs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.