victoriangeny

By victoriangeny

Jacelyn

This rabbit isn’t like any other ordinary rabbit in Mrs. D’s agriculture shop, this rabbit is the “lucky bunny.” In one club I’m in, FBLA, we do a secret Santa with the teachers the week before Christmas break. Each FBLA member (if they choose to) picks a teacher. Mrs. D being my favorite teacher was my choice. Once I got her I started to observe her closer than I ever have. I watched every type of candy she ate, what she drank, what she drank it out of, and I even asked her some questions. For the first couple days, she received candy with the help of an “elf.” On Thursday, with only one day left, she received a teal thermal with gems on it. Throughout the school year, I was always telling her I was going to buy her a rabbit. She always told me that I was allowed to buy her a rabbit if it was a female, so she could breed it. Well, Max, Cj, Autumn, and, I went to so many pet stores over the time of that week for Friday. Finally, I had just about given up on getting her a rabbit is when I found Jacelyn. It was at the pet store in Cressona, and we weren’t quite sure if she was a female, or a male. At that point, I didn’t care anymore; I just wanted to get her a rabbit. Over the week, I stole the ag shop rabbits food to feed Jacelyn. It was living at max’s house, because I had three ferrets at that time that did not like her. Once I gave her to Mrs. D Friday, she fell in love with her. She carried Jacelyn all around the school to show her to all the teachers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.