victoriangeny

By victoriangeny

Squad

This is my “squad.” These girls make up my lunch table and my closest group of friends. Whenever we’re together we always cause mayhem and laughter. We keep each other going, and make each other happy, even in the worst times. For spirit week, we all tried to dress accordingly. However, that started off terribly, and ended wonderfully. We have a group message that we talked about what we would wear. I threw out the idea of wearing cheerleading bows. They weren’t too keen on the idea at first, considering none of them are cheerleaders, but they agreed to it. I supplied the bows, and “squad” stickers. The stickers were quite unique. I work at Auntie Anne’s, so I took a few of the football player pretzel stickers for us to wear. We wore them as a symbol of “squad.” No matter what we’re doing, we always make time for another. On October 25, we are going with a bunch of other people to Shocktoberfest. We will have an amazing time, considering we always have a good time when we’re together. I couldn’t ask for such a group of friends to have all throughout high school, except for this group.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.