Water Drops

onto golden leaves :)

(Apologies its not that long since I blipped a similar water drop :))

A cold wet day here.... Trust the sun to come out this evening just as I'm posting this!
I went to the dentist this morning, have a temporary dressing put on the hole. Apparently also an abscess and now on antibiotics (hoping I'm not allergic to these)! I've got an appointment to have another root filling done ~ wait for it ~ the first appointment I could have is the 26th November!!! Not impressed at all...never had to wait that long for treatment (I wanted to get it done in the next couple of weeks to get it out of the way)...

Work was very busy, thankful to be home tucked up in the warm, tea followed by bed I think! Another day tomorrow :)

Anyone remember this song from school (sorry its a rubbish recording but its the only one I could find) On Monday Morning! Appropriate for today I thought :)

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.