such, such were the joys.

By Chaps100

Am I cool enough yet?

"There comes a time when you look in the mirror and you realise that what you see is all that you will be ever be. And then you accept it. Or you kill yourself. Or you stop looking in the mirror."

Here's a self portrait. I think they're my favourite type of person shot. I always have an image in my mind of how a shot should come out. And whenever I take photos of myself it means that I can take as many as I want without seeming weird. I like having friends and I want to keep it that way.

Anyway, Yashi made it into the shot too. I couldn't be cool without her. Although I haven't used her yet, I want to make sure I don't waste the film. But I suppose that I have to learn how to use it. I've got a party coming up so maybe I'll use her then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.