Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Wonky...

...windows. Quick town blip on the way back from sacrificing my first born to the bank...well might as well have been - humph. Parking in town is 60p for TWELVE minutes!!! And of course, the bigswearyword parking meters don't take anything less than a 20p..or give change - it's a racket I tell you! So to get my money's worth and use up every last second of my 12 minutes I took a few photos! Apologies to symmetry fans.

My Scalextric dudes in cars yesterday found a new home today already, apparently I sold them too cheaply according to a buyer who just missed out - fine by me, I bought the whole lot for £3 and still have all but the cars left! Better that everyone gets a good deal.

i remembered how much I love this lovely little song today.

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.