As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Fake Flower

Well not a bad day today - I ended up being somewhat busier than anticipated but it was good - I made a start on an 'idiots guide' for some of our new software which I must type up tomorrow and find a suitable idiot to test it :)

Poor Dan who shares the office with me came into work with an eye infection - you'd have thought someone had punched him apart from the lack of bruising. Once word got around the office that he wasn't at his most attractive we had a fair number of folks coming in to take the mick - sorry Dan.....

This is just a fake flower I couldn't resist at the weekend - who knows what I'll do with it but I like it so that's all that matters......

I think I've got an intensive evening of CSI coming up - I'd better check the tv listings to make sure.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.