What Should I Do?

When Ann was a teenager she used to read Jackie magazine which had a problem page, answered by Cathy and Claire. Well I need a "Cathy & Claire" because I have got a bit of a problem which needs a tactful solution. The thing is Alfie keeps getting into my bed! Now I do like Alfie, but not in that way. I know he is very handsome, but he is too young, bouncy and not my type. Besides which he is my cousin and I already have a boyfriend, gorgeous Ozzy. Actually I think Alfie already has a girlfriend in Tess, a pretty cocker spaniel. So blippers what should I do? I cant write to Jackie magazine because it no longer exists. I asked Sue but ahe just said if I spent less time rabbit watching and getting under her feet I would be able to stay in my bed and there wouldn't be room for Alfie. Now I don't want to upset Alfie because I do like him, but I would like my bed back. Perhaps I could bribe him out with one of my treats, but I don't like sharing my food. Fortunately Ann is back tomorrow so maybe I'll just put up with it tonight and sleep in Alfies bed. I can cope without a pink bed for once. Just need to get things sorted before we visit again at Christmas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.