Surayya

By Surayya

Pa-pa-pa-pagena!

Incase you don't get the title, it's a song from the magic flute.
Sorry again for the uninteresting pictures. I just took this on Photo Booth because I forgot to take a photo earlier and my camera is on my desk. Which is like three paces away.

Had a lesson at 8 then free until half past 3 and finished the day at half 6.
(Three hours of english then german translation in the afternoon, ughhhh!)

Spent most of the day revising for my vocabulary tests. When I got back I decided to unpack my Keyboard which has been under my bed for three weeks. I found that my dad had bought me the piano book for the Wicked musical (my new favorite that I saw at West End this summer). An awesome surprise!

I settled down to watch a film but got distracted by my neighbors so I went to hang out with them instead.

Not a very eventful day. Just the way I like them! :p

I hope your day was also good! Or at least mediocre... If you had a bad day, I recommend chocolate cake!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.