joshcowling11

By joshcowling11

Forbury retail park

Today was my GCSE Geography field trip

Got to school then got on the coach in which I sat at the back with Matt, Christian, Dec and Jeremy

When we go to Forbury retail park we did our traffic counts and pedestrian counts but it was FREEZING cold and I have to wear shorts because of my silly leg brace

We then did 10/15 of our questionnaire, asking 1 person and making the other 9 up

We then hit McDonalds for brunch, I had a chicken legend, chips and fanta. After we finished we asked Mr Taplin if we could spend more time in McDonalds than we were allowed (coz there were so many we were only allowed 20 minutes per group) so we could do our field sketches in which he agreed too. Made up 5 more questionnaire people.

Came back to school and watched the tutor vs tutor basketball which failed miserably

In the last hour of school we did our proper GCSE field sketches and then I chilled with Luka until 3:30 in which I went home

Did English catch up work

Face timed for a bit

Lovely tea of salmon

Did washing up

This is probably the most detailed blip I've done in my life

Did more English

Showed dad Instagram :) which was hilarious

Played guitar and learnt a few riffs here and there

Finally

....


Bed <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.