BCAM - Pink Challenge Day 7

Had a great day up in Shenzhen with some of my friends, didn't expect to stay as long as we did, but we sure had a blast.

We did enjoy some yummy Peking Duck and dim sum and ate till we could hardly move, it was so yummy. They all said it really was the best!

I was on super pink alert and these ladies were all very willing to be subjects. We were in various tea shops and so I thought I'd better get some pix as they were conveniently wearing pink! They were just lovely.

Armed with a few pressies for Dubai, I came home to some hungry young men .... thank goodness I'd prepared ahead and didn't have to cook a full meal. Ben had to make some cupcakes for the school ISSU to bribe attract kids to vote for his Union. He's the head of his group and they have great plans for the school if their group wins!

Would you kindly visit this website and click here to help someone with a free mammogram. Many thanks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.