Walking Wombat

By WalkingWombat

The Four Seasons

With the threat of storms in the next few days I decided today would be the day when I would blip the fourth in the series of the Apple Grove Driveway. Without a doubt, spring must be the most spectacular as the ornamental cherry trees are in full swing.
They may be more fulsome in a day or two, but one good storm with wind and the blossoms would be gone.

You may be interested in viewing the other three seasons
Winter
Summer and
Autumn

Thanks so much to everyone for your very kind comments about my two Gang Gangs who are obviously very much in love. It was very exciting to see them up on Spotlight today with my good friend Beckett and his spectacular Dragon Fly image which is still sitting at number one as I type. I think it is sensational.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.