'No Blood Moon'

A very big day for me today. Dropped my car off for a service at 7:30am in Hawthorn, had a site meeting in Brighton at 8am which I was late for, then around the corner to a school to photograph their Bell Tower which we have been commissioned to redesign, back to the office to type up the meeting minutes, then on to the documentation of some classroom refurbishments at the same school that the new Bell Tower is located at. Picked up the car just before 5pm, back to the office for a bit more work before heading home in terrible traffic. A very quick visit at home for a bite to eat for dinner and out the door again to take Dylan to Cubs. I dropped him off and headed up to Kangaroo Ground to see if I could snap a few shots of the Lunar Eclipse, but firstly the cloud cover was too heavy to see anything, and secondly I didn't have the camera connection to the tripod as it is on the other camera. DOH. So finally home and the boy was hungry again. Here he is tucking into some dry biscuits before bedtime. It's just gone 10pm and I'm ready to hit the hay too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.