The Highlight of My Day....

...has been putting the bin out :(

I woke up early and my knee was throbbing so I took some pills and fell asleep until ten. By the time I managed to get downstairs (one old lady step at a time) it was coming up to midday. I read, Carole nipped round for a quick chat and I've walked to the Post Office. I didn't need anything it was more a case of having to go out as I'm going stir crazy stuck indoors.

I put the bin out...I know how to have fun...and then I nipped next door to see Jennifer as she has a new phone and wanted help setting it up. I took a few pics in her garden, but the path was super slippy so I didn't stay long. Pat phoned and said she'd been to Lymm today and if she'd thought I could have gone along for the ride...it's no good telling me after the event Pat!!!!!!

Anyway, moan over...I am actually walking better today so it is good, I am tired, I'm restricted and fed up but getting more mobile each day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.