Ant's thought of the day.

By SaintAnt76

Paris by night, the city of lights.

Tonight I took this image of Paris whilst flying home from the Paris Motor Show, it's been a long day but what better way to finish it than seeing this beautiful city from high up in the sky. It is so spectacular. If you look carefully you can see the Avenue des Champs Elysées. The image isn't the best quality from the HTC, but its having to shoot through the aeroplanes window so I'll forgive it.

My thought tonight is that I've been lucky enough to get to know some of the Honda guys a little better over the last couple of days and it has been good to do that. It has also been good to meet up with my old friend Gregoire.
My advice is get to know people as much as you can and you never know, they might become old friends one day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.