Ant's thought of the day.

By SaintAnt76

Simple but so important...

I arrived back from Paris quite late last night and fell asleep very quickly, at about 3am I was woken by Peggy for our game of ‘work abroad tag’. This is where I work away, eventually come home late and she gets up really early to fly off to a presentation or fair somewhere in Europe. Thankfully, it’s not always that precisely coordinated and we do have a few days grace, but when it does happen it is quite amusing. The kids are very used to it and I think quite like being spoiled by the respective ‘stay at home’ parent.

My thought this morning is a little something like this note we found coming down for breakfast can mean so very much and make you smile all day long. The children and I, love you too Mummy/Peggy.
Now for work and school…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.