Friday Portrait 6

mine, all mine, these mice
to play with, suck, and sleep on!
You're not having them!


Billy loves to play with me in the early morning pouncing on his mice and holding them up by the tail (yuck, he sucks the tails), funny boy he is :)

A better nights sleep thankfully! Hopefully nothing will happen I am just being very careful now...

Thank goodness its the end of the week! I'm going in early to hopefully get a few things completed and leave early.... YAY! for holidays :)

Apologies for lack of commenting, I am preparing to lead the Prayer Meeting on Monday followed by a talk on Photography for the Women's Fellowship on Tuesday afternoon, before I finally go away (hopefully now on Tuesday evening) next Wednesday for a few days :)

Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.