Early Morning Moon

taken at 05.50am :)

(obscured by the branches, but I couldn't zoom anymore as the zoom is playing up badly)

Rough night last night, due to reactions to antibiotics (and discovering that my leaking toilet is leaking even more (from the base now) :(:() Its the last straw, worried it will fall through the floor to the kitchen! Luckily I have an ace plumber :)

Update Plumber cannot come til Tuesday....if you are the praying sort, please pray it doesn't get any worse before then, thank you :)

Still have to go to work though...two days til I'm on holidays thank goodness :)

Apologies for lack of commenting, its a busy week of work before I go on holiday and preparing for the Prayer Meeting followed by a talk on Photography before I finally go away next Wednesday for a few days :)


Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.