Flower Friday

in pink :)

Lots to do at the moment so apologies for lack of commenting in advance...

Tomorrow I have my Footsteps Theology Course Study Day so I am preparing for that (and I'm always tired after that full on day) :)

Added to that, I now have 2 interviews on Monday, one at 9am and the other at 12.30pm.  Inbetween that I have my flu jab appointment!  

Then on Tuesday I have a meeting at an agency in the morning and probably another interview in the afternoon or on Wednesday.  There is also yet another interview possibility later in the week after Tuesday.... crazy, crazy all of a sudden.  If I don't get offered one of those jobs (especially now the one related to Tuesday which is temp to perm) I will be gutted...

I can't see it happening because I'm not that good (meaning I'm not good staying away from Blip!), but it might even necessitate me being away from Blip for a while...

Planning an early night tonight....I think I'll need it!

Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.