maddischeib

By maddischeib

Avenged Sevenfold

This night was the best nigh of my life, hands down. When they first came out onto the stage I thought “Wow they’re real.” Of course I knew they were real but seeing them live, living and breathing, made me feel like they weren’t before.
It was my first time seeing them in concert and I was pretty excited. It was actually my first time going to a concert. You would think that I would have been unprepared for the things that go on in a concert, but I felt like I was at a billion concerts before this one. None of the things that happened at the concert surprised me or freaked me out. If my sister would have been there she probably would have cried because she’s afraid of everything that isn’t country.
I went with my mom and a friend of hers and a friend of mine and it was still fun. My friend and I got split up from my mom but I was totally fine with that. I think it was more fun being on our own, to be honest.
When Avenged Sevenfold came onto the stage I screamed so loud my ears closed (it was really loud there so that probably was part of the reason they did). By the end of the night I could barely talk while everyone else’s voices were fine. But the next morning, my mom woke up without a voice and I had mine back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.