Back to normal..............................

…………………….And that meant we had to go to Tesco!!! Well I didn’t want to go to Tesco and neither did Ann, because going to Tesco means going in the car and sitting and waiting. I was in the car for hours yesterday and I thought today I would just have snooze time and a couple of walks.

However, Ann said, ‘Molly, I’ve got loads to do. You can come with me and then we’ll go to the beach.’

It was fabulous down on the beach. I played with my orange bouncy ball, Ann took a lot of arty farty cloud formation/reflection photos, I chased surfers into the sea and just generally had a nice time.

…………..And that’s been my day. Apparently we’re going to catch up on all the ‘soaps’ tonight???!!!

BLIPS 10th BIRTHDAY

Has anyone else seen the ‘Facebook’ post about BLIPS 10th Birthday plans???? Wondering if any of the ‘Cornish Blippers’ fancied a ‘BLIP birthday party’ next Friday (17 Oct) afternoon????

We’re thinking - a stroll on one of the St Ives Beaches about 2pm-ish??? And then back to our house for Prosecco coffee & cake.

And if we all went for a walk with 10 red balloons…………………. Just think what fabulous BLIPS we could take??? Lol!!!

If anyone is interested; please email me: mollycollie@hotmail.co.uk

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.