Mist over the hillside

It would have been a good morning for landscape photography if I'd been freer in my head and life to get myself up and out! It's most unusual to see a band of mist half way up the hill side - so the top and sky were clear and the houses at The Nook were obliterated. I can't even remember what I did on Wednesday now! The morning began with Tai Chi and part of the afternoon was spent trying to get Lightroom to load on my old work laptop - I didn't succeed! A mix of Camera Club and Fashion Show in the evening (to raise money to support our village Mother and Toddler Group and the Tai Chi Group). They were both taking place in the same building. We raised nearly four hundred pounds for the two groups, so a big thank you to all who supported us. It will keep us going through the leaner times of the year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.