An Autumn Dragonfly

Again hoping this will upload - I've had a few attempts to respond to some of your comments, but I don't think they've posted, as the signal is so flaky, so I'm not ignoring you, and hopefully when we get home, we'll have full service again.
Today was our last day (for now). I'm sure we'll be back again. The weather today was much better - quite warm, mainly dry and a lot less windy. We did a delightful walk along the Sailors' Path which goes from Aldeburgh to Snape through some beautiful landscapes. There were quite a lot of fungi about, which is probably a result of the wet weather and cooler temperatures, but the chance to capture this Migrant Hawker was not to be missed.
If this uploads, I'll have a go at back-blipping from Wednesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.