That'll be winter back then

I was delighted when I saw the snow this morning. Roz and I were straight into the spa once we'd dropped Maddy at school. Sitting in the outdoor hot tub in teh snow is something we hadn't managed yet. Now we just need a snowy night so we can sit in the snow in the dark and we'll have checked off pretty much all weather conditions (well, except for scorchio.)

Then this afternoon I had to make an emergency trip to the dentist. A crown came out yesterday taking a remaining bit of tooth with it so I needed a temporary patch up then an x-ray and an appointment to see what can be done. I did consider the possibility of an implant until they told me it would be three grand. Even withthe offer of interest free credit i didn't fancy the prospect of spending that much on one tooth.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.