Kitchen Witch

ummmmm....so this is awkward, yes?

Nah...this is our Halloween Kitchen Witch. My Mother in Law made this little bared bummed witch for me one of the first years of my marriage. I adore her. Sugar finds her to be so very silly. Every since she was a toddler, she gets such a kick out of pulling out our Halloween decorations, and getting this special little witch out. She hangs from a light in our kitchen, and delights us all month long. What a silly witch....flying around out kitchen without any under garments. tee hee

Tuesday was a super hectic day for me.....I helped out at a car seat safety clinic, and it was so busy. I was in and out of so many cars fitting the child safety seats in properly.

Sugar had a dance, and was so proud that I got to visit at the end and see her tap dance. It is going to have tons of energy. She is so happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.