Zaotec

By Zaotec

Catman Thingamajig on a Cardboard Box

I started my photo journal with the account of a neighbor on a
sunday afternoon who was eating rice and dreaming of squash.
Well that same neighbor was coming out of his apartment when I noticed that he had an empty cardboard box in his hand and some garbage.
I said 'Hey, what are you doing with that catman thingamajig on that cardboard box'
He understood what I was saying because I pointed to the box.
He said something in french which translates to something about him doodling
and it didn't turn out the way he wanted it to, he's throwing it out, not only was it a complete failure but also a big a waste of time.
I looked at it. Took a picture of it. Showed it to him and asked him to draw three different designs on a cardboard box. He said 'Okay'
And then , he asked me...
'Why?'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.