Locked in boat

I woke up really late this morning, as I was off, and I felt really refreshed after that. One of the small pleasures in life for me is to wake up without the alarm clock! :)

I took it easy this morning and I didn't go to the gym till late in the afternoon and then I went shopping for food. Not an exciting or interesting day but it's been nice to take it easy.

I hope Canon contacts me soon. I don't like the uncertainty of not knowing what's happening. Can my camera get fixed, if so, how much is the repair gonna cost or, if the worst comes to the worst, would it be better for me to get a new camera? I just want to know!!!! :(

Not doing much this evening.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments on my squirrel. I hope you're all enjoying your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.