Fragile... yet strong

This very fragile leaf is keeping strong by holding onto that thin branch. It makes me think of myself, in a way... I've been rather fragile emotionally for the last few months, but I'm remaining strong and slowly getting better...

I had a day off today and I woke up late. I had a few things to do this morning and then I went to the gym. For some reason I was rather absent minded today... The gym did me good! :)

I did my food shopping after that and I'm now relaxing at home. Early bed this evening because I have to get up early tomorrow morning for work. Yes, I'm working this weekend :(

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my close shot yesterday! I hope you all have a lovely weekend! :)

Ps. Sorry, I modified the image a little bit ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.