Kazbah393

By Kazbah393

Blue Skies and Clear Seas.

I had such a lovely day today spending time with Elsie and my lovely parents. The church where my Dad works has a Coffee morning on a Friday morning, so we popped in there for a quick cup of tea and I genuinely loved seeing and chatting with some of the older people of St Ives. After it had finished, we walked down across the harbour and then popped into Hope Kitchen at Salvation Army. It was great to hear about the amazing work that Mark and Ellie do for the teenagers of St Ives.
I was actually in search for a film camera from the charity /vintage shops and although I didnt find one of those, I did get an absolute bargain in one of the charity shops!! I met some of my friends that I haven't seen for a little while and enjoyed a thoroughly good chinwag and then had a quick walk to the end of the quay. I didn't take many photos today but this was my favourite of the day, taken from the end of the quay looking towards Carbis Bay and Lelant.
Hope you like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.