A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

How bold can I go?

A grey SP on a grey weather day.

Not at all a grey day work-wise. The most surprising thing about this shot is that I appear vaguely normal and my brain isn't oozing out of my ears. An early breakfast meeting had an effect similar to putting an electric whisk inside my head and turning the power to full. I would imagine. An interesting and unexpected intervention to my new project which will require me to be bold, possibly even very bold. Thought I'd try it out by taking an SP. That wasn't so bad. Perhaps I can do it.

Coincidentally, I'm having dinner tonight at the guy's house who had this effect at breakfast. Hopefully the evening social meeting will have a more soothing effect. I suspect that good food and fine wine instead of a virtuous breakfast and coffee will help.

Deep breath
Lesley x

btw, I tried smiling but I've heard all my jokes before and the effect was scarily unnatural. Sorry if this is a little scary.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.