nina54

By nina

100 blips: Flying high

Thank you for

letting me learn new things, not only of photographing
making me see things in new perspectives
making me see
letting me learn about people in other countries
showing me beauty
giving me feedback and support
inspiring and motivating me
encouraging me
showing me wit
some times moving me deeply
and for making me laugh

Thank you
all blippers, you are a bunch of beautiful people
Blip central, for being there
Joni, for introducing blip to me (and for being such a wonderful son and teaching me photographing)
andreasone, for introducing blip to Joni
Timo, Joni and Joel, for being my family

The video of today

Today's other shots are:

1. The road to the Coast Guards' station, alder forest
2. The coast Guard boat
3. The takeoff
4. The swans of Kökar
5. Fox trace on the ice
6. End of the road, a swan's upper beak in the snow
7. Hello there!
8. Winter cliffs on Kökar
9. Snow sculpture
10. Timo making the video
11. The Coast Guards, from the left: Ulf Wickström, Harry Pettersson and Johan Rehnström
12. Snowy road 1
13. Snowy road 2
14. Dinner cooking

In today's shot two swans lied on the ice and as we got closer they took off and flew to the hight. Best viewed as large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.