nina54

By nina

A fresh start: the first of my next hundred blips

I'm overwhelmed of all the kind and beautiful comments and wishes that I got yesterday on my 100th blip. To each and every one of you: i feel ever so grateful, thank you!

This is the first of my next hundred blips. In it is Hasse Hellström's little lamb, born a few days ago. Today we visited Hasse and his wife Britta on Hellsö on Kökar. They have sheep and cows. Many of the sheep has had lambs this week, even last night two were born.

Here is the video of me photographing the sheep.

Here are the other today's shots:

1. In warmth of the fireplace
2. Hasse Hellström and his neighbors
3. Hasse's sheep
4. Timo and Hasse
5. Hellsö fishing place
6. Grass in the wind
7. Misty scene on Kökar
8. Kökar's school
9. Hotel Brudhäll in the mist
10. The tourist boat "Källskär" waiting for the summer

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.